Pace Animation

The goal of this project was to create an animation of a character walking down a hallway and forgetting something back the other way.

I feel I captured the basic nature of this animation.

In my critique I was told the character was too slow and the motions looked too robotic. I would have to agree with these remarks. I was also told that the expression was good and that it fit  the situation but in the future exaggerate on that feature more.

This entry was posted in Animation, Computer Animation 3, Non-Time Based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

