Bouncing Balls

Ball 1

Ball 2

Ball 3

The goal of these animations was to depict 3 different weighted balls bouncing. I used reference footage given to us by the professor and another student.

I felt very successful with this animation.

In my critique, not much was said. And as I have learned since, when no comment is made, that is typically a good thing. I was pointed out that the bounces were a little off on the beach ball and that was a sipping spacing issue. I was proud of my work and in the future I hope to fix these little issues.

This entry was posted in Bouncing Balls, Computer Animation 3, Non-Time Based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

