1003131345

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Since I’ve began coming to Foundations, Ive noticed my drawing technique improve. It wasn’t all at once though. Throughout the course of 7 weeks I went from drawing flat images to realistic images.

This chair is by far my favorite and best accomplishment so far in my Foundations drawing. It is also the first time I have used charcoal for a major project.

I was very determined to finish this project. The amount of effort this took was overwhelming but it was worth it. I feel very proud of this chair and feel this drawing has been a very valuable experience for me.

Image | This entry was posted in Foundations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

